Faculty / Staff

Administration

Principal

Teacher
Suzie O'Grady, Ed.S, M.P.A.
(239) 274-6733
suzie.ogrady@bvhs.org

Assistant Principal for Administration

Teacher
Kate Hamstra, M.Ed
(239) 274-6769
kate.hamstra@bvhs.org

Assistant Principal for Curriculum

Teacher
Christina Miller, M.S.
(239) 274-6702
christina.miller@bvhs.org

Assistant Principal for Student Affairs

Teacher
Matt Hiller, M.A.
(239) 274-6780
matt.hiller@bvhs.org

Dean of Students

Teacher
Christine Otis, Ed.D
(239) 274-6772
christine.otis@bvhs.org

Admissions

Teacher
Patty Holmes, B.A.
(239) 274-6760
patty.holmes@bvhs.org

Director of Admissions and Communications

Teacher
Craig Davis, B.S.
(239) 274-6717
craig.davis@bvhs.org

Marketing Specialist

Advancement

Teacher
Crystal Melton, B.S., M.Ed.
(239) 274-6799
crystal.melton@bvhs.org

Assistant Director of Special Events, Donor & Alumni Relations

Athletics

Teacher
Greg Coleman, B.A.
(239) 274-6712
greg.coleman@bvhs.org

Athletic Director

Teacher
Alissa Schenk, M.S.
(239) 274-6755
alissa.schenk@bvhs.org

Assistant Athletic Director

Campus Ministry/Student Life

Teacher
Jon Gadomski, M.A.
(239) 274-6741
jon.gadomski@bvhs.org

Director of Faith and Mission

Teacher
Brad Negulescu, M.A.
(239) 274-6742
brad.negulescu@bvhs.org

Director of Student Life

Teacher
Mark Latell, B.S.
(239) 274-6758
mark.latell@bvhs.org

Director of Religious Activities

Teacher
Josh Carlson, B.A.
(239) 274-6718
josh.carlson@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Savannah Arcas
(239) 274-6748
savannah.arcas@bvhs.org

Administrative Assistant

English

Teacher
Mary Dakin, B.A.
(239) 274-6785
mary.dakin@bvhs.org

Department Chair

Teacher
Liz Kroll, M.S.
(239) 274-6761
liz.kroll@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Jeff Rehm, M.Ed
(239) 274-6705
jeff.rehm@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Clayton Atkins, B.A.
(239) 274-6725
clayton.atkins@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Jennifer Crouch, B.S.
(239) 274-6708
jennifer.crouch@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Brett Barry, B.S.
(239) 274-6813
brett.barry@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Kim Fonock, B.A.
(239) 274-6831
kim.fonock@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Lauren Lockard, B.A.
(239) 274-6726
lauren.lockard@bvhs.org

 

Finance

Teacher
Kathleen Houghton, B.S.
(239) 274-6703
kathleen.houghton@bvhs.org

Director of Finance

Teacher
Liliana Magallanes, B.S.
(239) 274-6719
liliana.magallanes@bvhs.org

Accountant

Teacher
Alice Matteucci
(239) 274-6796
alice.matteucci@bvhs.org

Administrative Assistant

Fine & Practical Arts

Teacher
Stacey Elmeer, M.F.A.
(239) 274-6707
stacey.elmeer@bvhs.org

Department Chair

Teacher
Vanessa Akin, M.S.
(239) 274-6751
vanessa.akin@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Jason Castaldo, M.Ed
(239) 274-6771
jason.castaldo@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Lisa Clark, B.A.
(239) 274-6786
lisa.clark@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Mike Gill, B.S.
(239) 274-6745
mike.gill@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Stephen Hayford, M.A.
(239) 274-6753
stephen.hayford@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Matt Herting, M.S.
(239) 274-6752
matt.herting@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Kelly Metevia, B.A.
(239) 274-6756
kelly.metevia@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Eric Riemenschneider, B.A.
(239) 274-6776
eric.riemenschneider@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Dave Villegas, M.S.
(239) 274-6724
dave.villegas@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Antonio Castillo
(239) 274-6814
antonio.castillo@bvhs.org

Band Teacher

Math

Teacher
Ron DelaCuesta, M.Ed
(239) 274-6774
ron.delacuesta@bvhs.org

Department Chair

Teacher
Christy Curtis, M.A.
(239) 274-6833
christy.curtis@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Jason Jordan, B.S.
(239) 274-6836
jason.jordan@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Mark Latell, B.S.
(239) 274-6758
mark.latell@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Andy Niewedde, B.S., M.A.
(239) 274-6835
andy.niewedde@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Lisa Pfeiffer, M.S.
(239) 274-6766
lisa.pfeiffer@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Lori Shriner, B.S.
(239) 274-6777
lori.shriner@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Stuart Westran, M.S.
(239) 274-6704
stuart.westran@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
David Zukin, M.Ed
(239) 274-6713
david.zukin@bvhs.org

 

School Counseling

Teacher
Maria Barbato, M.Ed
(239) 274-6734
maria.barbato@bvhs.org

Director of School Counseling; College Counselor

Teacher
Deanna Breen, M.S., Ed. S
(239) 274-6735
deanna.breen@bvhs.org

School Counselor: A-G

Teacher
Alessandra Giordano, B.A.
(239) 274-6721
alessandra.giordano@bvhs.org

Learning Services Advisor

Teacher
Bethann Hankin, M.S. Ed.
(239) 274-6738
bethann.hankin@bvhs.org

School Counselor: H-N

Teacher
Kelley Kaminsky, M.A., M.Ed
(239) 274-6793
kelley.kaminsky@bvhs.org

School Counselor: O-Z

Teacher
Kim Murphy
(239) 274-6791
kim.murphy@bvhs.org

Registrar; Student Services Admin. Asst.

Teacher
Karen Ward, B.S.
(239) 274-6773
karen.ward@bvhs.org

Learning Services Coordinator

Teacher
Denise York, B.A.
(239) 274-6744
denise.york@bvhs.org

Academic Advisor

Science

Teacher
Michele Vocu, M.Ed
(239) 274-6767
michele.vocu@bvhs.org

Department Chair

Teacher
Shane Alderman, M.Ed
(239) 274-6722
shane.alderman@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Trisha Calfee, B.S.
(239) 274-6751
trisha.calfee@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Erica Childs, B.S.
(239) 274-6720
erica.childs@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Kyle Harding, B.A.
(239) 274-6750
kyle.harding@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Pete Orsita, B.S.
(239) 274-6768
pete.orsita@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Kurt Prey, B.A.
(239) 274-6770
kurt.prey@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Katie Schlotterbeck, B.A.
(239) 274-6740
katie.schlotterbeck@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Janet Tuohy, M.Ed
(239) 274-6736
janet.tuohy@bvhs.org

 

Social Studies

Teacher
Greg Koziuk, M.S.
(239) 274-6743
greg.koziuk@bvhs.org

Department Chair

Teacher
Gerry Braun, B.A.
(239) 274-6723
gerry.braun@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
John Nolan, M.S. & M.Ed
(239) 274-6778
john.nolan@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Joseph Novak, M.Ed
(239) 274-6716
joseph.novak@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Jimmy Orr, M.B.A.
(239) 274-6825
james.orr@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Jeffrey Richards, M.A.
(239) 274-6730
jeffrey.richards@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Richie Rode, B.S.
(239) 274-6764
richie.rode@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Casey Scott, M.S.
(239) 274-6783
casey.scott@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Bruce Waddell, B.S.
(239) 274-6731
bruce.waddell@bvhs.org

 

Support Staff

Teacher
Bryan Marotta
239-274-6729
bryan.marotta@bvhs.org

Director of Operations

Teacher
Ashton Crawford
239-274-6700
ashton.crawford@bvhs.org

Administrative Assistant

Teacher
Dunia Herndandez
NA
dunia.hernandez@bvhs.org

Custodian

Teacher
Danelis Amiot Cabello
NA
danelis.amiotcabello@bvhs.org

Custodian

Teacher
Donna Gargano
(239) 274-6701
donna.gargano@bvhs.org

Receptionist

Teacher
Deputy Ozzy Gamez
(239) 274-6784
ozzy.gamez@bvhs.org

Safety Resource Officer

Teacher
Regina Fair, B.S.N.
(239) 274-6710
gina.fair@bvhs.org

School Nurse

Teacher
Suzanne Sim
(239) 274-6747
suzanne.sim@bvhs.org

Safe Environment Coordinator

Teacher
Julie Sulak, B.A.
(239) 274-6782
julie.sulak@bvhs.org

Administrative Assistant

Technology

Teacher
Stacy Leckler, M.S. Ed.
(239) 274-6762
stacy.leckler@bvhs.org

Instructional Technology Coordinator

Theology

Teacher
Jon Gadomski, M.A.
(239) 274-6741
jon.gadomski@bvhs.org

Department Chair

Teacher
Josh Carlson, B.A.
(239) 274-6718
josh.carlson@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Chris Kelly, B.A.
(239) 274-6775
chris.kelly@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Margaret Kennedy, M.A.
(239) 274-6727
margaret.kennedy@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Johanna Meyers, M.S.
(239) 274-6732
johanna.meyers@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Patricia Ottow, Ed.D
(239) 274-6802
patricia.ottow@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Michelle Weitlauf, M.B.A.
(239) 274-6763
michelle.weitlauf@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Jim Whealan, M.A.
(239) 274-6792
jim.whealan@bvhs.org

 

World Languages

Teacher
Lori Timson, M.Ed
(239) 274-6739
lori.timson@bvhs.org

Department Chair

Teacher
Anna Benitez, B.A.
(239) 274-6709
anna.benitez@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Lara Disuanco, B.S.
(239) 274-6807
lara.disuanco@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Hajnalka Egri-Martin, M.Ed
(239) 274-6715
hajnalka.egri-martin@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Leslie Fine, M.A.
(239) 274-6737
leslie.fine@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Amy Furrer, B.A., B.S.
(239) 274-6779
amy.furrer@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Lynnan Grissinger, M.Ed
(239) 274-6714
lynnan.grissinger@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Melissa Romero, B.A.
(239) 274-6815
melissa.romero@bvhs.org

 

© iSchool Source 2023 - All rights reserved.