Faculty / Staff

Administration

Principal

Teacher
Suzie O'Grady, Ed.S, MPA
(239) 274-6733
suzie.ogrady@bvhs.org

Assistant Principal for Administration

Teacher
Kate Hamstra, M.Ed
(239) 274-6769
kate.hamstra@bvhs.org

Assistant Principal for Curriculum

Teacher
Christina Lavender, MS
(239) 274-6702
christina.lavender@bvhs.org

Assistant Principal for Student Affairs

Teacher
Matt Hiller, MA
(239) 274-6780
matt.hiller@bvhs.org

Dean of Students

Teacher
Christine Mastandrea, Ed.D
(239) 274-6772
christine.mastandrea@bvhs.org

Admissions

Teacher
Patty Holmes, BA
(239) 274-6760
patty.holmes@bvhs.org

Director of Admissions and Communications

Teacher
Craig Davis, BS
(239) 274-6717
craig.davis@bvhs.org

Marketing Coordinator

Advancement

Teacher
Jason Baumgardner, BS
(239) 274-6788
jason.baumgardner@bvhs.org

Director of Strategic Initiatives

Athletics

Teacher
Greg Coleman, BA
(239) 274-6712
greg.coleman@bvhs.org

Athletic Director

Teacher
Kaitlin Nicholson, MS
(239) 274-6749
kaitlin.nicholson@bvhs.org

Athletic Trainer

Teacher
Alissa Schenk, MS
(239) 274-6755
alissa.schenk@bvhs.org

Assistant Athletic Director

Campus Ministry/Student Life

Teacher
Mark Latell, BS
(239) 274-6758
mark.latell@bvhs.org

Director of Religious Activities

Teacher
Brad Negulescu, BA
(239) 274-6742
brad.negulescu@bvhs.org

Director of Student Life

English

Teacher
Mary Dakin, BA
(239) 274-6785
mary.dakin@bvhs.org

Department Chair

Teacher
Clayton Atkins, BA
(239) 274-6725
clayton.atkins@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Gina Clarizio, M.A. Ed.
(239) 2740-6730
gina.clarizio@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Jennifer Crouch, BS
(239) 274-6708
jennifer.crouch@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Mary Kistel, MA
(239) 274-6754
mary.kistel@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Liz Kroll, MS
(239) 274-6761
liz.kroll@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Jeff Rehm, M.Ed
(239) 274-6705
jeff.rehm@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Michelle Weitlauf, MBA
(239) 274-6763
michelle.weitlauf@bvhs.org

 

Finance

Teacher
Kathleen Houghton, BS
(239) 274-6703
kathleen.houghton@bvhs.org

Director of Finance

Teacher
Liliana Magallanes, BS
(239) 274-6719
liliana.magallanes@bvhs.org

Accountant

Fine & Practical Arts

Teacher
Stacey Elmeer, MFA
(239) 274-6707
stacey.elmeer@bvhs.org

Department Chair

Teacher
Vanessa Akin, MS
(239) 274-6751
vanessa.akin@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Lisa Clark, BA
(239) 274-6786
lisa.clark@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Tom Frauenshuh, BA
(239) 274-6710
tom.frauenshuh@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Mike Gill, BS
(239) 274-6745
mike.gill@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Stephen Hayford, MA
(239) 274-6753
stephen.hayford@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Matt Herting, MS
(239) 274-6752
matt.herting@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Kelly Metevia, BA
(239) 274-6756
kelly.metevia@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Eric Riemenschneider, BA
(239) 274-6776
eric.riemenshneider@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Dave Villegas, MS
(239) 274-6724
dave.villegas@bvhs.org

 

Math

Teacher
Ron DelaCuesta, M.Ed
(239) 274-6774
ron.delacuesta@bvhs.org

Department Chair

Teacher
Lisa Pfeiffer, MS
(239) 274-6766
lisa.pfeiffer@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Taylor Remonda, BS
(239) 274-6726
taylor.remonda@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Lori Shriner, BS
(239) 274-6777
lori.shriner@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Stuart Westran, MS
(239) 274-6704
stuart.westran@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
David Zukin, M.Ed
(239) 274-6713
david.zukin@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Mark Latell, BS
(239) 274-6758
mark.latell@bvhs.org

 

School Counseling

Teacher
Maria Barbato, M.Ed
(239) 274-6724
maria.barbato@bvhs.org

Director of School Counseling; College Counselor

Teacher
Deanna Breen, MS, Ed. S
(239) 274-6735
deanna.breen@bvhs.org

School Counselor: A-G

Teacher
Bethann Hankin, M.S. Ed.
(239) 274-6738
bethann.hankin@bvhs.org

School Counselor: H-N

Teacher
Kelley Kaminsky, M.Ed
(239) 274-6793
kelley.kaminsky@bvhs.org

School Counselor: O-Z

Teacher
Kim Murphy
(239) 274-6722
kim.murphy@bvhs.org

Registrar; Student Services Admin. Asst.

Teacher
Karen Ward, BS
(239) 274-6773
karen.ward@bvhs.org

Learning Services Coordinator

Teacher
Denise York, BA
(239) 274-6713
denise.york@bvhs.org

Academic Advisor

Science

Teacher
Michele Vocu, M.Ed
(239) 274-6767
michele.vocu@bvhs.org

Department Chair

Teacher
Shane Alderman, M.Ed
(239) 274-6722
shane.alderman@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Trisha Calfee, BS
(239) 274-6728
trisha.calfee@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Erica Childs, BS
(239) 274-6720
erica.childs@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Kyle Harding, BA
(239) 274-6750
kyle.harding@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Pete Orsita, BS
(239) 274-6768
pete.orsita@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Kurt Prey, BA
(239) 274-6770
kurt.prey@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Katie Schlotterbeck, BA
(239)274-6740
katie.schlotterbeck@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Janet Tuohy, M.Ed
(239) 274-6736
janet.tuohy@bvhs.org

 

Social Studies

Teacher
Greg Koziuk, MS
(239) 274-6743
greg.koziuk@bvhs.org

Department Chair

Teacher
Gerry Braun, BA
(239) 274-6723
gerry.braun@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Stacey Klein, Ph.D.
(239) 274-6757
stacey.klein@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
John Nolan, MS & M.Ed
(239) 274-6778
john.nolan@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Joseph Novak, M.Ed
(239) 274-6716
joseph.novak@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Jimmy Orr, MBA
(239) 274-6825
james.orr@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Casey Scott, MS
(239) 274-6783
casey.scott@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Bruce Waddell, BS
(239) 274-6731
bruce.waddell@bvhs.org

 

Support Staff

Teacher
Manny Acevedo
(239) 274-6729
manny.acevedo@bvhs.org

Director of Maintenance

Teacher
Gina Fair, BA
(239) 274-6746
gina.fair@bvhs.org

School Nurse

Teacher
Deputy Ozzy Gamez
(239) 274-6784
ozzy.gamez@bvhs.org

Safety Resource Officer

Teacher
Donna Gargano
(239) 274-6700
donna.gargano@bvhs.org

Receptionist

Teacher
Suzanne Sim
(239) 274-6747
suzanne.sim@bvhs.org

Administrative Assistant

Technology

Teacher
Tony Ventiquattro, BS
(239) 274-6706
tony.ventiquattro@bvhs.org

Director of Technology

Teacher
Stacy Leckler, M.S. Ed.
(239) 274-6762
stacy.leckler@bvhs.org

Instructional Technology Coordinator

Theology

Teacher
Chris Kelly, BA
(239) 274-6775
chris.kelly@bvhs.org

Department Chair

Teacher
Josh Carlson, BA
(239) 274-6718
josh.carlson@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Jon Gadomski, MA
(239) 274-6741
jon.gadomski@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Lucas Holt, MA
(239) 274-6759
lucas.holt@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Margaret Kennedy, MA
(239) 274-6727
margaret.kennedy@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Johanna Meyers, MS
(239) 274-6732
johanna.meyers@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Jim Whealan, MA
(239) 274-6792
jim.whealan@bvhs.org

 

World Languages

Teacher
Lori Timson, M.Ed
(239) 274-6729
lori.timson@bvhs.org

Department Chair

Teacher
Anna Benitez, BA
(239) 274-6709
anna.benitez@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Lara Disuanco
(230) 274-6748
lara.disuanco@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Hajnalka Egri-Martin, M.Ed
(239) 274-6715
hajnalka.egri-martin@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Leslie Fine, MA
(239) 274-6737
leslie.fine@bvhs.org

 

Teacher
Lynnan Grissinger, M.Ed
(239) 274-6714
lynnan.grissinger@bvhs.org

 

© iSchool Source 2023 - All rights reserved.