Administration

Department 

Name Title Email Phone

Office of the Principal

       
  Suzie O'Grady, MPA, S. Ed.  Acting Principal  suzie.ogrady@bvhs.org  239-274-6733
  Kate Hamstra '03, M. Ed.  Assistant Principal for Curriculum  kate.hamstra@bvhs.org 239-274-6702
  Jorge Fleitas, MS Assistant Principal for Student Affairs  jorge.fleitas@bvhs.org  239-274-6769
  Suzanne Sim  Administrative Assistant  suzanne.sim@bvhs.org 239-274-6747

Main Office 

       
  Donna Gargano Receptionist  donna.gargano@bvhs.org 239-274-6701
  Suzanne Sim  Safe Environment Coordinator suzanne.sim@bvhs.org 239-274-6747

Academic Affairs

       
  Brianna Mahaffey Registrar  brianna.mahaffey@bvhs.org  239-274-6791

Admissions

       
  Patty Holmes  Director of Admissions and Communications patty.holmes@bvhs.org  239-274-6760

Advancement

       
  Jeff Brown '80 Director of Development jeff.brown@bvhs.org  239-274-6730
  Suzanne Sim  Administrative Assistant  suzanne.sim@bvhs.org  239-274-6747

Athletics

       
  Jason Baumgardner Athletic Director jason.baumgardner@bvhs.org 239-274-6712
  Jessica Cole Assistant Athletic Director jessica.cole@bvhs.org 239-274-6755
  Kaitlin Nicholson, MS, LAT, CSCS Athletic Trainer  kaitlin.nicholson@bvhs.org 239-274-6749

Campus Ministry

       
  Fr. Casey Jones Campus Chaplain  casey.jones@bvhs.org 239-274-6750

Facilities, Operations and Plant Management

     
  Manny Acevedo  Director of Operations manny.acevedo@bvhs.org  239-274-6729
  Russ Ladwig    russ.ladwig@bvhs.org   
  Mark Murphy    mark.murphy@bvhs.org   
  Dunia Hernandez    dunia.hernandez@bvhs.org   

Finance

       
  Kathleen Houghton Director of Finance kathleen.houghton@bvhs.org 239-274-6703
  Tatsiana Shumskaya   Accountant  tatsiana.shumskaya@bvhs.org 239-274-6719

Safety

       
  Dep. Ozzy Gamez Safety Resource Officer - LCSO ozzy.gamez@bvhs.org  239-274-3784

Student Affairs 

       
  Regina Fair, RN, BSN    School Nurse / Attendance  gina.fair@bvhs.org 239-274-6700
  Mark Latell '83 Director of Student Life  mark.latell@bvhs.org  239-274-6758
  Christina Lavender, MS Dean of Students  christina.lavender@bvhs.org 239-274-6772
  Brad Negulescu  Assistant Dean of Students  brad.negulescu@bvhs.org  239-274-6742
  Kim Murphy  Assistant for Student Affairs kim.murphy@bvhs.org  239-274-6722

Student Services 

       
  Maria Barbato, M. Ed. Director of School Counseling maria.barbato@bvhs.org 239-274-6734
  Deanna Breen '94, M. Ed., S. Ed.   School Counselor deanna.breen@bvhs.org 239-274-6735
  Stacey Elmeer, MFA International Student Coordinator  stacey.elmeer@bvhs.org  239-274-6707
  Kelley Kaminsky '95, M. Ed.  Counseling Advisor  kelley.kaminsky@bvhs.org  239-274-6793
  Karen Ward  Learning Services Coordinator karen.ward@bvhs.org 239-274-6773
  Denise York '82 Academic Advisor denise.york@bvhs.org 239-274-6744

Technology

       
  Jason Castaldo, M. Ed. Director of Technology Systems jason.castaldo@bvhs.org 239-274-6723
  Tony Ventiquattro Director of Educational Technology tony.ventiquattro@bvhs.org  
         

Faculty

Department

Name Title Email Phone

English

       
  Mary Dakin Department Head  mary.dakin@bvhs.org  239-274-6785
  Clayton Atkins '05   clayton.atkins@bvhs.org 239-274-6725
  Jennifer Crouch    jennifer.crouch@bvhs.org 239-274-6708
  Stacey Elmeer, MFA   stacey.elmeer@bvhs.org 239-274-6707
  Joseph Ilnitzki    joseph.ilnitzki@bvhs.org  239-274-6717
  Lysa Kennedy   lysa.kennedy@bvhs.org 239-274-6761
  Anthony Pierce   anthony.pierce@bvhs.org 239-274-6736
  Jeff Rehm, M. Ed   jeff.rehm@bvhs.org 239-274-6705

Fine and Practical Arts

       
  Stacey Elmeer, MFA  Department Head stacey.elmeer@bvhs.org 239-274-6707
  Linda Burke, MAT  Band Director  linda.burke@bvhs.org 239-274-6710
  Jason Castaldo, M. Ed.   jason.castaldo@bvhs.org  239-274-6723
  Lisa Clark '07 Theater Manager  lisa.clark@bvhs.org  239-274-6786
  Hajnalka Egri-Martin    hajnalka.egri-martin@bvhs.org  239-274-6715
  Stacey Elmeer, MFA    stacey.elmeer@bvhs.org 239-274-6707
  Mike Gill '68   mike.gill@bvhs.org 239-274-6745
  Kelly Metevia    kelly.metevia@bvhs.org 269-374-6756
  James Orr ‘03, MBA    james.orr@bvhs.org   

Health & Physical Education

     
  Matt Herting   matt.herting@bvhs.org 239-274-6752
  John Mohring '02, MS   john.mohring@bvhs.org 239-274-6724

Learning Strategies

       
  Karen Ward Learning Services Coordinator karen.ward@bvhs.org 239-274-6773

Mathematics

       
  Ron DelaCuesta Department Head  ron.delacuesta@bvhs.org 239-274-6774
  Jim Johnson    jim.johnson@bvhs.org   
  Mark Latell '83   mark.latell@bvhs.org 239-274-6758
  Taylor Marinell '05   taylor.marinell@bvhs.org 239-274-6726
  Danielle Pendleton   danielle.pendleton@bvhs.org  239-274-6721
  Lori Shriner   lori.shriner@bvhs.org 239-274-6777
  Stuart Westran   stuart.westran@bvhs.org 239-274-6704
  David Zukin, M. Ed.    david.zukin@bvhs.org 239-274-6713

Science

       
  Stefanie Hart '94, D.C. Department Head stefanie.hart@bvhs.org 239-274-6776
  Erica Childs    erica.childs@bvhs.org  239-274-6720
  Jeff Fowler    jeff.fowler@bvhs.org 239-274-6728
  Joelle Howe   joelle.howe@bvhs.org 239-274-6727
  Amy Miramontes   amy.miramontes@bvhs.org  239-274-6753
  Kurt Prey   kurt.prey@bvhs.org 239-274-6770
  Katie Schlotterbeck   katie.schlotterbeck@bvhs.org 239-274-6740
  Michele Vocu, M. Ed.    michele.vocu@bvhs.org 239-274-6767

Social Studies

       
  Greg Koziuk, MS Department Head  greg.koziuk@bvhs.org 239-274-6743
  Vanessa Akin '02   vanessa.akin@bvhs.org 239-274-6751
  Deanna Breen '94, M. Ed., S. Ed.   deanna.breen@bvhs.org 239-274-6735
  John Hobbs, MBA    john.hobbs@bvhs.org  239-274-6763
  Stacey Klein, MA, Ph. D.   stacey.klein@bvhs.org 239-274-6757
  Brad Negulescu    brad.negulescu@bvhs.org  239-274-6742
  John Nolan '89, MS, Ed. S.    john.nolan@bvhs.org 239-274-6778
  Joseph Novak, ME   joseph.novak@bvhs.org  239-274-6716
  Casey Scott, MS   casey.scott@bvhs.org6735 239-274-6783
  Bruce Waddell '02   bruce.waddell@bvhs.org 239-274-6731
  Denise York '82   denise.york@bvhs.org 239-274-6744

Theology

       
  Chris Kelly  Department Head  chris.kelly@bvhs.org 239-274-6775
  Katie Davis, MA,    katie.davis@bvhs.org 239-274-6771
  William Granieri, MA, ME   william.granieri@bvhs.org 239-274-6754
  Caroline Lennox, MA   caroline.lennox@bvhs.org 239-274-6718
  Johanna Meyers, MA   johanna.meyers@bvhs.org 239-274-6732

World Languages

       
  Lori Timson, M. Ed. Department Head  lori.timson@bvhs.org  239-274-6739
  Anna Benitez   anna.benitez@bvhs.org 239-274-6709
  Linda Burke, MAT    linda.burke@bvhs.org 239-274-6710
  Hajnalka Egri-Martin, M. Ed.    hajnalka.egri-martin@bvhs.org 239-274-6715
  Leslie Fine   leslie.fine@bvhs.org 239-274-6737
  Lynnan Grissinger, M. Ed.    lynnan.grissinger@bvhs.org 239-274-6714
  Virgilio Ogando, M. Ed., MS    virgilio.oganda@bvhs.org  239-274-6762

 

CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT A GENERAL CONTACT REQUEST