Administration

Department 

Name Title Email Phone

Office of the Principal

       
  Denny Denison, Ed.D. Principal denny.denison@bvhs.org 239-274-6766
  Suzie O'Grady, MPA, Ed.S. Assistant Principal for Administration  suzie.ogrady@bvhs.org  239-274-6733
  Shannon Larrea, MS  Assistant Principal for Curriculum  shannon.larrea@bvhs.org 239-274-6722
  Suzanne Sim  Administrative Assistant  suzanne.sim@bvhs.org 239-274-6747

Main Office 

       
  Donna Gargano Receptionist  donna.gargano@bvhs.org 239-274-6701

Academic Affairs

       
  Kelley Kaminsky '95, M. Ed.  Instructional Technology Coordinator  kelley.kaminsky@bvhs.org  239-274-6748
  Kim Murphy  Registrar  kim.murphy@bvhs.org  239-274-6791

Admissions

       
  Patty Holmes  Director of Admissions and Communications patty.holmes@bvhs.org  239-274-6760

Advancement

       
  Jeff Brown '80 Director of Development jeff.brown@bvhs.org  239-274-6730
  Suzanne Sim  Administrative Assistant  suzanne.sim@bvhs.org  239-274-6747

Athletics

       
  Jason Baumgardner Athletic Director jason.baumgardner@bvhs.org 239-274-6712
  Jessica Cole Assistant Athletic Director jessica.cole@bvhs.org 239-274-6755
  Kaitlin Nicholson, MS, LAT, CSCS Athletic Trainer  kaitlin.nicholson@bvhs.org 239-274-6749

Campus Ministry

       
  Fr. Casey Jones Campus Chaplain  casey.jones@bvhs.org 239-274-6750

Facilities, Operations and Plant Management

     
  Manny Acevedo  Director of Operations manny.acevedo@bvhs.org  239-274-6729
  Mark Murphy    mark.murphy@bvhs.org   

Finance

       
  Kathleen Houghton Director of Finance kathleen.houghton@bvhs.org 239-274-6703
  Ann Keiffer Bookkeeper ann.keiffer@bvhs.org 239-274-6719

Student Affairs 

       
  Gina Fair, R.N.  School Nurse / Attendance  gina.fair@bvhs.org 239-274-6746
  Jorge Fleitas, MS Dean of Students  jorge.fleitas@bvhs.org 239-274-6769
  Kate Hamstra '03, M. Ed.  Dean of Students  kate.hamstra@bvhs.org  239-274-6702

Student Services 

       
  Maria Barbato, M. Ed. Director of School Counseling maria.barbato@bvhs.org 239-274-6734
  Mark Latell '83 Director of Student Life  mark.latell@bvhs.org  239-274-6758
  Deanna Breen '94, M. Ed., Ed. S.  School Counselor deanna.breen@bvhs.org 239-274-6735
  Molly Buck '15 School Counselor  molly.buck@bvhs.org 239-274-6793
  Stacey Elmeer  International Student Coordinator  stacey.elmeer@bvhs.org  239-274-6707
  Karen Ward  Learning Services Coordinator karen.ward@bvhs.org 239-274-6773
  Denise York '82 Academic Advisor denise.york@bvhs.org 239-274-6744

Technology

       
  Jason Castaldo, M. Ed. Director of Technology Systems jason.castaldo@bvhs.org 239-274-6723
  Tony Ventiquattro Educational Technology Coordinator  tony.ventiquattro@bvhs.org  
         

Faculty

Department

Name Title Email Phone

English

       
  Mary Dakin Department Head  mary.dakin@bvhs.org  239-274-6785
  Clayton Atkins '05   clayton.atkins@bvhs.org 239-274-6725
  Jennifer Crouch    jennifer.crouch@bvhs.org 239-274-6708
  Stacey Elmeer    stacey.elmeer@bvhs.org 239-274-6707
  Kelley Kaminsky '95, M. Ed.    kelley.kaminsky@bvhs.org 239-274-6748
  Lysa Kennedy   lysa.kennedy@bvhs.org 239-274-6761
  Lynn Knox    lynn.knox@bvhs.org  239-274-6792
  Anthony Pierce   anthony.pierce@bvhs.org 239-274-6736
  Jeff Rehm, M. Ed   jeff.rehm@bvhs.org 239-274-6705

Fine and Practical Arts

       
  Jason Castaldo, M. Ed. Department Head jason.castaldo@bvhs.org 239-274-6723
  Linda Burke, MAT  Band Director  linda.burke@bvhs.org 239-274-6710
  Lisa Clark '07 Theater Manager  lisa.clark@bvhs.org  239-274-6786
  Stacey Elmeer   stacey.elmeer@bvhs.org 239-274-6707
  Mike Gill '68   mike.gill@bvhs.org 239-274-6745
  Kelly Metevia    kelly.metevia@bvhs.org 269-374-6756

Health & Physical Education

     
  Matt Herting   matt.herting@bvhs.org 239-274-6752
  John Mohring '02, MS   john.mohring@bvhs.org 239-274-6724

Learning Strategies

       
  Karen Ward Learning Services Coordinator karen.ward@bvhs.org 239-274-6773

Mathematics

       
  Ron DelaCuesta Department Head  ron.delacuesta@bvhs.org 239-274-6774
  Jim Johnson    jim.johnson@bvhs.org   
  Mark Latell '83   mark.latell@bvhs.org 239-274-6758
  Taylor Marinell '05   taylor.marinell@bvhs.org 239-274-6726
  James Orr '03, MBA   james.orr@bvhs.org 239-274-6764
  Lori Shriner   lori.shriner@bvhs.org 239-274-6777
  John Siuda   john.siuda@bvhs.org 239-274-6721
  Stuart Westran   stuart.westran@bvhs.org 239-274-6704
  David Zukin   david.zukin@bvhs.org 239-274-6713

Science

       
  Stefanie Hart '94, D.C. Department Head stefanie.hart@bvhs.org 239-274-6776
  Erica Childs    erica.childs@bvhs.org  239-274-6720
  Jeff Fowler    jeff.fowler@bvhs.org 239-274-6728
  Joelle Howe   joelle.howe@bvhs.org 239-274-6727
  Amy Miramontes   amy.miramontes@bvhs.org  239-274-6753
  Kurt Prey   kurt.prey@bvhs.org 239-274-6770
  Katie Schlotterbeck   katie.schlotterbeck@bvhs.org 239-274-6740
  Michele Vocu   michele.vocu@bvhs.org 239-274-6767

Social Studies

       
  Greg Koziuk, MS Department Head  greg.koziuk@bvhs.org 239-274-6743
  Vanessa Akin '02   vanessa.akin@bvhs.org 239-274-6751
  Deanna Breen '94, M. Ed., Ed. S.   deanna.breen@bvhs.org 239-274-6735
  Stacey Klein, MA, Ph. D.   stacey.klein@bvhs.org 239-274-6757
  John Nolan '89, MS, Ed. S.    john.nolan@bvhs.org 239-274-6778
  Joseph Novak, ME   joseph.novak@bvhs.org  239-274-6716
  James Orr '03, MBA   james.orr@bvhs.org 239-274-6764
  Casey Scott, MS   casey.scott@bvhs.org6735 239-274-6783
  Bruce Waddell '02   bruce.waddell@bvhs.org 239-274-6731
  Denise York '82   denise.york@bvhs.org 239-274-6744

Theology

       
  Chris Kelly  Department Head  chris.kelly@bvhs.org 239-274-6775
  Katie Davis   katie.davis@bvhs.org 239-274-6771
  William Granieri, MA, ME   william.granieri@bvhs.org 239-274-6754
  Caroline Lennox, MA   caroline.lennox@bvhs.org 239-274-6718
  Johanna Meyers   johanna.meyers@bvhs.org 239-274-6732

World Languages

       
  Lori Timson, M. Ed. Department Head  lori.timson@bvhs.org  239-274-6739
  Anna Benitez   anna.benitez@bvhs.org 239-274-6709
  Linda Burke, MAT    linda.burke@bvhs.org 239-274-6710
  Hjanalka Egri-Martin, Ed. M.    hajnalka.egri-martin@bvhs.org 239-274-6715
  Leslie Fine   leslie.fine@bvhs.org 239-274-6737
  Lynnan Grissinger, Ed. M   lynnan.grissinger@bvhs.org 239-274-6714
  Eddie Villarreal, MS   eddie.villarreal@bvhs.org 239-274-6750
         

 

CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT A GENERAL CONTACT REQUEST