Administration

Office of the Principal

Name Title Email Phone
         
  Denny Denison, Ed.D. Principal denny.denison@bvhs.org 239-274-6766
  Suzanne Sim Administrative Assistant suzanne.sim@bvhs.org 239-274-6747
  Suzie O'Grady, MPA, Ed.S. Assistant Principal for Administration suzie.ogrady@bvhs.org 239-274-6733

Main Office 

       
  Donna Gargano Receptionist  donna.gargano@bvhs.org 239-274-6701

Academic Affairs

       
  Kate Hamstra '03, M. Ed.  Assistant Principal for Curriculum kate.hamstra@bvhs.org 239-274-6702
  Kim Murphy Registrar kim.murphy@bvhs.org 239-274-6791
  Shannon Larrea Director of Education Technology  shannon.larrea@bvhs.org 239-274-6722

Admissions

       
  Jill Rhone '03, MSW Director of Admissions jill.rhone@bvhs.org 239-274-6760

Advancement

       
  Gina Lombardo Director of Development gina.lombardo@bvhs.org 239-274-6730
  Mike Gill '69   mike.gill@bvhs.org 239-274-6745
  Patty Holmes Director of Communications patty.holmes@bvhs.org 239-274-6780

Athletics

       
  Jason Baumgardner Athletic Director jason.baumgardner@bvhs.org 239-274-6712
  Jessica Cole Assistant Athletic Director jessica.cole@bvhs.org 239-274-6755
  Kaitlin Nicholson, MS, LAT, CSCS Athletic Trainer  kaitlin.nicholson@bvhs.org 239-274-6749

Campus Ministry

       
  Fr. Casey Jones Campus Chaplain  casey.jones@bvhs.org 239-274-6750

Facilities, Operations and Plant Management

     
  Matt Burbach Director of Operations matt.burbach@bvhs.org 239-274-6729
         

Anderson Theater

       
  Kelly Metevia Theater Manager kelly.metevia@bvhs.org 239-274-6756

Finance

       
  Kathleen Houghton Director of Finance kathleen.houghton@bvhs.org 239-274-6703
  Ann Keiffer Bookkeeper ann.keiffer@bvhs.org 239-274-6719

Guidance

       
  Maria Barbato, M. Ed. Director of School Counseling maria.barbato@bvhs.org 239-274-6734
  Deanna Breen '94, M. Ed., Ed. S.  School Counselor deanna.breen@bvhs.org 239-274-6735
  Denise York '82 Academic Advisor denise.york@bvhs.org 239-274-6744
  Karen Ward Learning Services Coordinator karen.ward@bvhs.org 239-274-6773
  Lynn Knox International Student Coordinator lynn.knox@bvhs.org 239-274-6772
         

Student Services/Discipline

     
  David Nelson, Ed. S.  Assistant Principal for Student Life david.nelson@bvhs.org 239-274-6742
  John Nolan '89, MS, Ed. S.  Dean of Students 9-10 john.nolan@bvhs.org 239-274-6778
  Jorge Fleitas, MS Dean of Students 11-12 jorge.fleitas@bvhs.org  239-274-6769
  Gina Fair, R.N. School Nurse gina.fair@bvhs.org 239-274-6746
         

Smith Media Center

       
  Shannon Larrea Director of Education Technology  shannon.larrea@bvhs.org 239-274-6722
         

Technology

       
  Jason Castaldo, M. Ed. Director of Technology Systems jason.castaldo@bvhs.org 239-274-6723
         

Faculty

Department

Name Title Email Phone

English

       
  Stacey Elmeer Department Head stacey.elmeer@bvhs.org 239-274-6707
  Clayton Atkins '05   clayton.atkins@bvhs.org 239-274-6725
  Jennifer Crouch    jennifer.crouch@bvhs.org 239-274-6708
  Mary Dakin   mary.dakin@bvhs.org 239-274-6785
  Mary Kistel   mary.kistel@bvhs.org 239-274-6720
  Lynn Knox   lynn.knox@bvhs.org 239-274-6772
  Anthony Pierce   anthony.pierce@bvhs.org 239-274-6736
  Jeff Rehm, M. Ed   jeff.rehm@bvhs.org 239-274-6705
         

Fine and Practical Arts

       
  Jason Castaldo, M. Ed. Department Head jason.castaldo@bvhs.org 239-274-6723
  Marjorie Bronsted   marjorie.bronsted@bvhs.org 239-274-6741
  Linda Burke, MAT  Band Director  linda.burke@bvhs.org 239-274-6710
  Stacey Elmeer   stacey.elmeer@bvhs.org 239-274-6707
  Mike Gill '68   mike.gill@bvhs.org 239-274-6745
  Craig Hildebrand   craig.hildebrand@bvhs.org 239-274-6784
  Kelly Metevia    kelly.metevia@bvhs.org 269-374-6756
  Lisa Stevens '07   lisa.stevens@bvhs.org 239-274-6786
         

Health & Physical Education

     
  Matt Herting   matt.herting@bvhs.org 239-274-6752
  Austin Flores '08   austin.flores@bvhs.org 239-274-6793
  John Mohring '02, MS   john.mohring@bvhs.org 239-274-6724
         

Learning Strategies

       
  Karen Ward Learning Services Coordinator karen.ward@bvhs.org 239-274-6773
         

Mathematics

       
  Ron DelaCuesta Department Head  ron.delacuesta@bvhs.org 239-274-6774
  Mark Latell '83   mark.latell@bvhs.org 239-274-6758
  James Orr '03, MBA   james.orr@bvhs.org 239-274-6764
  Lori Shriner   lori.shriner@bvhs.org 239-274-6777
  John Siuda   john.siuda@bvhs.org 239-274-6721
  Stuart Westran   stuart.westran@bvhs.org 239-274-6704
  David Zukin   david.zukin@bvhs.org 239-274-6713

Science

       
  Stefanie Hart '94, D.C. Department Head stefanie.hart@bvhs.org 239-274-6776
  Joelle Howe   joelle.howe@bvhs.org 239-274-6727
  Candy O'Brien   candace.obrien@bvhs.org 239-274-6761
  David Peterson, Ph. D.    david.peterson@bvhs.org 239-274-6753
  Kurt Prey   kurt.prey@bvhs.org 239-274-6770
  Katie Schlotterbeck   katie.schlotterbeck@bvhs.org 239-274-6740
  Michele Vocu   michele.vocu@bvhs.org 239-274-6767
         

Social Studies

       
  Chris Kelly  Department Head  chris.kelly@bvhs.org 239-274-6775
  Deanna Breen '94, M. Ed., Ed. S.   deanna.breen@bvhs.org 239-274-6735
  Vanessa Akin '02   vanessa.akin@bvhs.org 239-274-6751
  Jorge Fleitas, MS   jorge.fleitas@bvhs.org 239-274-6769
  Austin Flores '08   austin.flores@bvhs.org 239-274-6793
  Stacey Klein, MA, Ph. D.   stacey.klein@bvhs.org 239-274-6757
  James Orr '03, MBA   james.orr@bvhs.org 239-274-6764
  John Nolan '89, MS, Ed. S.    john.nolan@bvhs.org 239-274-6778
  Joseph Novak, ME   joseph.novak@bvhs.org  239-274-6716
  Jeff Rehm, M. Ed.   jeff.rehm@bvhs.org 239-274-6705
  Bruce Waddell '02   bruce.waddell@bvhs.org 239-274-6731
  Denise York '82   denise.york@bvhs.org 239-274-6744
         

Theology

       
  Denise York '82 Department Head  denise.york@bvhs.org 239-274-6744
  Katie Davis   katie.davis@bvhs.org 239-274-6771
  John Bolen, MA   john.bolen@bvhs.org 239-274-6792
  William Granieri, MA, ME   william.granieri@bvhs.org 239-274-6754
  Caroline Lennox, MA   caroline.lennox@bvhs.org 239-274-6718
  Johanna Meyers   johanna.meyers@bvhs.org 239-274-6732
  Claire Myers    claire.myers@bvhs.org 239-274-6748
  Lisa Stevens '07   lisa.stevens@bvhs.org 239-274-6786
         

World Languages

       
  Alesia Ruby Department Head  alesia.ruby@bvhs.org 239-274-6743
  Anna Benitez   anna.benitez@bvhs.org 239-274-6709
  Hjanalka Egri-Martin, Ed. M.    hajnalka.egri-martin@bvhs.org 239-274-6715
  Leslie Fine   leslie.fine@bvhs.org 239-274-6737
  Lynnan Grissinger, Ed. M   lynnan.grissinger@bvhs.org 239-274-6714
  Lori Timson, M. Ed.    lori.timson@bvhs.org 239-274-6739