Administration

Office of the Principal

Name Title Email Phone
         
  Denny Denison, Ed.D. Principal denny.denison@bvhs.org 239-274-6766
  Suzanne DeLeon Administrative Assistant suzanne.deleon@bvhs.org 239-274-6747
  Bill Stejskal '71, MS Assistant Principal for Administration bill.stejskal@bvhs.org 239-274-6733

Main Office 

       
  Donna Gargano Receptionist  donna.gargano@bvhs.org 239-274-6701

Academic Affairs

       
  Suzie O'Grady, MPA, Ed.S. Assistant Principal for Curriculum suzie.ogrady@bvhs.org 239-274-6702
  Kim Murphy Registrar kim.murphy@bvhs.org 239-274-6791
  Shannon Larrea Instructional Technology Coordinator shannon.Larrea@bvhs.org 239-274-6722

Admissions

       
  Jill Rhone '03, MSW Director of Admissions jill.Rhone@bvhs.org 239-274-6760

Advancement

       
  Gina Lombardo Director of Development gina.lombardo@bvhs.org 239-274-6730
  Mike Gill '69 Director of Alumni Relations mike.gill@bvhs.org 239-274-6745
  Patty Holmes Communications and Event Coordinator patty.holmes@bvhs.org 239-274-6780

Athletics

       
  Jason Baumgardner Athletic Director jason.baumgardner@bvhs.org 239-274-6712
  Jessica Cole Assistant Athletic Director jessica.cole@bvhs.org 239-274-6755
  Alissa Schenk, MSMS, LAT, ATC Athletic Trainer  alissa.schenk@bvhs.org 239-274-6749

Campus Ministry

       
  Olivia Macke '08 Director of Campus Ministry olivia.macke@bvhs.org 239-274-6792
  Fr. Casey Jones Campus Chaplain casey.jones@bvhs.org 239-274-6750

Facilities, Operations and Plant Management

     
  Matt Burbach Director of Operations matt.burbach@bvhs.org 239-274-6729
         

Anderson Theater

       
  Kelly Metevia Theater Manager kelly.metevia@bvhs.org 239-274-6756

Finance

       
  Kathleen Houghton Director of Finance kathleen.houghton@bvhs.org 239-274-6703
  Ann Keiffer Bookkeeper ann.keiffer@bvhs.org 239-274-6719

Guidance

       
  Maria Barbato, M. Ed. Director of Guidance maria.barbato@bvhs.org 239-274-6734
  Deanna Breen '94, M. Ed., Ed. S.  Guidance Counselor deanna.breen@bvhs.org 239-274-6735
  Denise York '82 Academic Advisor denise.york@bvhs.org 239-274-6744
  Karen Ward Learning Services Coordinator karen.ward@bvhs.org 239-274-6773
  Lynn Knox International Student Coordinator lynn.knox@bvhs.org 239-274-6772
         

Student Services/Discipline

     
  David Nelson Assistant Principal for Student Affairs david.nelson@bvhs.org 239-274-6742
  John Nolan '89, MS, Ed. S.  Assistant Dean of Students john.nolan@bvhs.org 239-274-6778
  Gina Fair, R.N. School Nurse gina.fair@bvhs.org 239-274-6746
         

Smith Media Center

       
  Shannon Larrea Instructional Technology Coordinator shannon.larrea@bvhs.org 239-274-6722
         

Technology

       
  Jason Castaldo, M. Ed. Director of Technology Systems jason.castaldo@bvhs.org 239-274-6723
         

Faculty

Department

Name Title Email Phone
         

English

       
  Stacey Elmeer Department Head stacey.elmeer@bvhs.org 239-274-6707
  Clayton Atkins '05   clayton.atkins@bvhs.org 239-274-6725
  Jennifer Crouch    jennifer.crouch@bvhs.org 239-274-6708
  Mary Dakin   mary.dakin@bvhs.org 239-274-6785
  Mary Kistel   mary.kistel@bvhs.org 239-274-6720
  Lynn Knox   lynn.knox@bvhs.org 239-274-6772
  Anthony Pierce   anthony.pierce@bvhs.org 239-274-6736
         

Fine and Practical Arts

       
  Jason Castaldo, M. Ed. Department Head jason.castaldo@bvhs.org 239-274-6723
  Marjorie Bronsted   marjorie.bronsted@bvhs.org 239-274-6741
  Stacey Elmeer   stacey.elmeer@bvhs.org 239-274-6707
  Mike Gill '68   mike.gill@bvhs.org 239-274-6745
  Kelly Metevia    kelly.metevia@bvhs.org 269-374-6756
  Garth Steger   garth.steger@bvhs.org 239-274-6710
  Lisa Stevens '07   lisa.stevens@bvhs.org 239-274-6786
         

Health & Physical Education

     
  Matt Herting   matt.herting@bvhs.org 239-274-6752
  Austin Flores '08   austin.flores@bvhs.org 239-274-6793
  Alissa Schenk, MSMS, LAT, ATC   alissa.schenk@bvhs.org 239-274-6749

Learning Strategies

       
  Karen Ward   karen.ward@bvhs.org 239-274-6773
         

Mathematics

       
  Gayle Gardner Department Head gayle.gardner@bvhs.org 239-274-6757
  Ron DelaCuesta   ron.delacuesta@bvhs.org 239-274-6774
  Mark Latell '83   mark.latell@bvhs.org 239-274-6758
  James Orr '03, MBA   James.orr@bvhs.org 239-274-6764
  Lori Shriner   lori.shriner@bvhs.org 239-274-6777
  John Siuda   john.Siuda@bvhs.org 239-274-6721
  David Zukin   david.zukin@bvhs.org 239-274-6713

Science

       
  Stefanie Hart '94, D.C. Department Head stefanie.hart@bvhs.org 239-274-6776
  Joelle Bergau   joelle.bergau@bvhs.org 239-274-6727
  Candy O'Brien   candace.obrien@bvhs.org 239-274-6761
  David Peterson, Ph. D.    david.peterson@bvhs.org 239-274-6753
  Kurt Prey   kurt.prey@bvhs.org 239-274-6770
  Katie Schlotterbeck   katie.schlotterbeck@bvhs.org 239-274-6740
  Michele Vocu   michele.vocu@bvhs.org 239-274-6767
  Dana White   dana.white@bvhs.org 239-274-6724
         

Social Studies

       
  Deanna Breen '94, M. Ed., Ed. S. Department Head deanna.breen@bvhs.org 239-274-6735
  Vanessa Akin '02   vanessa.akin@bvhs.org 239-274-6751
  Jorge Fleitas, MS   jorge.fleitas@bvhs.org 239-274-6769
  Austin Flores '08   austin.flores@bvhs.org 239-274-6793
  Chris Kelly   chris.kelly@bvhs.org 239-274-6775
  James Orr '03, MBA   james.orr@bvhs.org 239-274-6764
  Kevin Jordan '10   kevin.jordan@bvhs.org 239-274-6718
  John Nolan '89, MS, Ed. S.    john.nolan@bvhs.org 239-274-6778
  Jason Scott, MA   jason.scott@bvhs.org 239-274-6716
  Bruce Waddell '02   Bruce.waddell@bvhs.org 239-274-6731
  Leah Lehnert, J.D.     Leah.Lehnert@bvhs.org 239-274-6705
  Denise York '82   Denise.york@bvhs.org 239-274-6744
         

Theology

       
  Katie Davis Department Head katie.davis@bvhs.org 239-274-6771
  Sean Boyan, MA    sean.boyan@bvhs.org 239-274-6754
  Kevin Jordan '10   kevin.jordan@bvhs.org 239-274-6718
  Olivia Macke '08   olivia.macke@bvhs.org 239-274-6792
  Johanna Meyers   johanna.meyers@bvhs.org 239-274-6732
  John Phillips   john.phillips@bvhs.org 239-274-6748
  Lisa Stevens '07   lisa.stevens@bvhs.org 239-274-6786
  Denise York '82   denise.york@bvhs.org 239-274-6744
         

World Languages

       
  Alesia Ruby Department Head  alesia.ruby@bvhs.org 239-274-6743
  Anna Benitez   anna.benitez@bvhs.org 239-274-6709
  Hjanalka Egri-Martin, Ed. M.    hajnalka.egri-martin@bvhs.org 239-274-6715
  Leslie Fine   leslie.fine@bvhs.org 239-274-6737
  Lynnan Grissinger, Ed. M   lynnan.grissinger@bvhs.org 239-274-6714
  Lori Timson   lori.timson@bvhs.org 239-274-6739