Athletic Directory

 

Fall Sports

Cross Country Jorge Fleitas jorge.fleitas@bvhs.org
Boys' Golf Andy Scott boys.golf@bvhs.org
Girls' Golf Jeff Nixon girls.golf@bvhs.org
Football Josh Vogelbach football@bvhs.org
Volleyball   volleyball@bvhs.org
Cheerleading Amy Glasgow cheerleading@bvhs.org
Swimming & Diving Jason Baumgardner jason.baumgardner@bvhs.org

 

Winter Sports

Girls' Basketball Mark Kramer girls.basketball@bvhs.org
Boys' Basketball Matt Herting matt.herting@bvhs.org
Girls' Soccer Randy Zavada girls.soccer@bvhs.org
Boys' Soccer Michael Larrea boys.soccer@bvhs.org

 

Spring Sports

Boys' Tennis Mark Latell mark.latell@bvhs.org
Girls' Tennis   girls.tennis@bvhs.org
Baseball Austin Flores austin.flores@bvhs.org
Softball Pablo Plaza softball@bvhs.org
Girls' Lacrosse John Phillips john.phillips@bvhs.org
Boys' Lacrosse Gary Neese boys.lacrosse@bvhs.org
Track & Field Jorge Fleitas jorge.fleitas@bvhs.org